After deleting the files from My Files, they will be stored in the Trash Bin for 10 days before they get permanently deleted.
While they are still in Trash Bin, your storage space will remain the same. To delete the files manually and release the storage space, please follow the steps below:
1. Go to Trash Bin
2. Select Empty the bin
3. Finally, select Delete forever.